DAW 10.13

Denise White, Principal

Phone: 206.399.8679     Fax: 480.452.0419

Email: denisewhite@thebiancigroup.com

Administration & Key Accounts

 

 

Leslie Jacques

Phone: 509.630.5453

Email: ljacques@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  Western WA, Seattle Metro/Eastside, & AK

 

 

LeeAnne Goen

Phone: 503.261.1579     Fax: 503.261.1579

Email: lgoen@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  OR & Southwest WA

 

 

Kristen Color

Kristen Miletich

Phone: 208.866.3836     Fax: 208.331.8510

Email: kmiletich@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  Southern ID, MT & Eastern OR

 

 

Peggy Kandulski

Phone: 253.217.0336

Email: pkandulski@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  Northwest WA, Seattle Metro & Eastside

 

 

Jody Strecker

Phone: 509.630.2786     Fax: 509.888.3821

Email: jstrecker@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  Eastern WA & Northern ID

 

 

Michele Zimmerman

Phone: 480.872.4267     Fax: 480.452.0506

Email: mzimmerman@mdbgllc.com

Territory:  AZ & NV

 

     

Andrew White

Phone: 206.459.7582

Email: awhite@thebiancigroup.com

Administration & Key Accounts