DAW 10.13

Denise White, Principal

Phone: 206.399.8679     Fax: 480.452.0419     Email: denisewhite@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  Key Accounts, and State of Arizona

 

 

Molly B

Molly Boulange

Phone: 253.906.2319     Fax: 360.871.0762     Email: mboulange@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  Southwest WA & Southeast WA

 

 

LeeAnne Goen

Phone: 503.261.1579     Fax: 503.261.1579     Email: lgoen@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  OR & Southwest WA

 

 

Kristen Color

Kristen Miletich

Phone: 208.866.3836     Fax: 208.331.8510     Email: kmiletich@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  Southern ID, MT & Eastern OR

 

 

Shelley Look

Phone: 425.681.6242     Fax: 425.274.1572     Email: slook@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  Northwest WA, Seattle Metro & Eastside

 

 

Jody Strecker

Phone: 509.630.2786     Fax: 509.888.3821     Email: jstrecker@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  Eastern WA & Northern ID

 

 

Bridget Parsons

Phone: 425.324.7767     Fax: 206.767.3988     Email: bparsons@thebiancigroup.com

Hospitality & Design Specialist

Territory: ID, MT, NV & WA

 

 

Andrew White

Phone: 206.459.7582     Fax: 206.767.3988     Email: awhite@thebiancigroup.com

Territory:  Administration, AK & Key Accounts